When a customer accepts a Thank you Page upsell, the original order is updated with the outstanding amount of upsell value left to be paid. If the customer abandons the updated checkout, you will see your order as partially paid. By default, unpaid products will be removed from the order after 4 hours, but you can change this time in the app settings.
